Contact Us

Radio professionals and industry experts staff North American Network. We're all excellent resources for any radio PR project
or question.

North American Network, Inc.
5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW #440
Washington, D.C.  20015
Phone: 202/243-0592
Fax: 202/243-0594
General e-mail: info@nanradio.com

Your Radio PR Team:


Leadership / Sales and Marketing
Tom Sweeney, Chief Client Advocate
tom@nanradio.com or ext. 658
Tammy Lemley, Vice President
tammy@nanradio.com or ext. 650

Operations / Station Services
Sherry Jones, Director of Station Services
sherry@nanradio.com or ext. 665
Ryan McKenna, New Media and Client Services Manager
ryan@nanradio.com or ext. 659
Bob Tebo, Senior Producer and Consumer Radio Network Manager
bob@nanradio.com or ext. 668
Eric Jon Magnuson, Production Manager and Webmaster
eric@nanradio.com or ext. 664
June Thornton, Publicist
june@nanradio.com or ext. 662

Finance and Administration
Tom Kajubi, Director of Finance and Administration
tomk@nanradio.com or ext. 641

| top of page |

about us | case studies | consumer calendars | radio resources | news & press | our awards | contact us
Phone: 202/243-0592 | Fax: 202/243-0594 | General e-mail: info@nanradio.com